Jamie Burtch
Sunday, November 6, 2011
Why do you think everyone doesn't like mayweather?
I think it's because he's undefeated and someone doesn't want to accept the fact that he's "THAT" good. what do you all think?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment