If im single, is it better when im meeting a girl to be a?
smart azz, or be kinda nice,,,im naturally a smart azz but sometimes hold back to get a read on the girl at first, then if she's a smart azz i lay it on her, the pipe that is, cuz smart azzes are usually easy ...agreed?
No comments:
Post a Comment