would you say that you gained most of your skills in the cl rooms, interning, or learning on your own? i find my teachers totally useless. i try learning on my own, but there are somethings i get confused about. as far as programming goes, i know the syntax, but i keep read that jut learning the syntax is not enough. what would you say.
No comments:
Post a Comment