Friday, November 4, 2011
LG Chocoalte phones?
I just upgraded my phone for my every two year and I am going from the LJ VX8300. This phone was ok, but I had a lot of problems with the charger port as well as my mom and two sisters that had this phone. I wasn't going to get a new LJ but right now Verizon has a very limited selection of phones so I decided on the new vesion Black Chocolate Cherry. Is this a good phone? I'm kinda bummed about the color but I'm hoiping it will be pretty in person. Anyone have one of the new chocolates and do you like it?? Any problems? And is the black cherry color pretty? I was going to get the old version so I could get the Strawberry chocolate but the guy said it was a sucky phone.. and does anyone know when they might bring out the pink, green, white and all the other colors in the new versions??? Thanks! Oh, I also bought the 2.0 music kit.. I have windows vista so will that be a problem??
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment