Saturday, November 5, 2011
Didnt get good answers last time...so can u help me plz??
i did the stupidest meanest thing sunday night. Mea nd my bf been arguing a lot the past mth. ...i dont know why really...but we were. Hes in the army(not far far) but its long distance. Anyways...i got really drunk on sunday...and i barely ever get drunk ok...i was sad...because of our arguing...and i called him to talk cuz i missed him he got real mad cuz i was drunk and acted like a jerk again so i dumped him...right there on the phone...the night be4 he was coming home to spend my bday w/ me! i still feel so bad..i know that was wrong. I apoligized a million times to him...told him i loved him cuz i do...and he came over just last night cuz i wanted to say sorry to his face...he was real mad..would barely look at me or talk. I know i hurt him...and i know he was real mad. But i really did mean it when i said sorry. He said he cant rush right back into things right now after me doing that and that he needs a little time to think. do u think i still have a chance...or is it over?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment